Opportunity.

God is a God of opportunity…but all in His timing. And, it’s rather funny to me how quickly God can open doors and close doors. In a matter of 24 hours I was contacted by two separate people about possible job opportunities. After not having ANY in the last 7 months, this is rather nice. The key though is to keep praying and seeking His will. Both of these options seem great, but He ultimately knows what’s best and what He has in store, and I would NEVER want to miss that.

My heart is stirred with such awe as I realize how great my God is…how full of compassion and mercy He is…and as I come to see how much His heart is for me, not against me. He sees me and He cares for me more than anyone ever could. Though at times I stray, He gently calls me closer to His side and reminds me of His great promises.

Incredible.

3 thoughts on “Opportunity.

  1. Jennnnnn šŸ™‚ im really proud of you just thought you should know.
    i love you so much and im gunna miss ya alot !
    dont ever for get me and you better visit.
    remember its only a 2 hour drive .

    AlishaQ.

Leave a comment